Low Slope Roofing Systems Learn More

Steep Slope Roofing Systems Learn More

Enverge Cavity Wall Products Learn More

Gaco: Roofing Systems, Deck Coating Systems and Liquid Waterproofing Membranes Learn More

GenFlex offers EPDM Single-ply Roofing Systems, EZ TPO Single-ply Roofing Systems, Polyiso Roofing Insulation, and Accessories Learn More

DensDeck roof boards are designed to address four persistent challenges inherent in commercial roofing assemblies: fire resistance, moisture resistance, strength and dimensional stability. Learn More


SkyScape Vegetative Roof Systems are a complete line of vegetative roof products with four great options for an easy-to-install, sustainable roofing system. Learn More

Calendar of Events

Tuesday

December

04

Contractor Quality Seminar

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 – Thursday, December 06, 2018

11:29am – Thursday, December 06, 2018

Beech Grove Firestone Training Center, Beech Grove, Ind.

Monday

February

04

Trade Shows

Monday, February 04, 2019 – Thursday, February 07, 2019

7:26am – Thursday, February 07, 2019

Ocean City Atlantic Beach, Daytona Beach, FL

Monday

February

11

Trade Shows

Monday, February 11, 2019 – Wednesday, February 13, 2019

7:28am – Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Music City Center, Nashville, TN

Tuesday

February

19

Trade Shows

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 – Thursday, February 21, 2019

7:29am – Thursday, February 21, 2019

Las Vegas Convention Center

Thursday

March

14

Trade Shows

Thursday, March 14, 2019 – Tuesday, March 19, 2019

7:31am – Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Rosen Shingle Creek Resort, Orlando, FL

Saturday

June

22

Trade Shows

Saturday, June 22, 2019 – Tuesday, June 25, 2019

7:33am – Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Las Vegas Convention Center

kcs-KO.pngExterior solutions for commercial buildings in Western Missouri and Kansas.

4460 W. 107th Street, Overland Park, KS 66207
Ph.: 913-722-3377
Fx.: 913-722-3388

 

© 2011–2018 KC Sales, LLC, All Rights Reserved